Comment on page
Permissions Only administrators can access an organization’s billing settings to cancel a plan.
If your mind is made up, here’s how to cancel your plan:
- 1.Go to the organization’s settings page. You can click on the settingsicon at the bottom of the sidebar and then click on [organization name] settings to get there.
- 2.Click on the billing tab. This will take you to a billing page hosted on Stripe, our payment processor.
- 3.Click the cancel plan button.
- 4.On the following page, confirm by clicking a second button labelled cancel plan.
Once your plan has been cancelled, as per our billing policy, it will remain active until the end of your current billing period. Your subscription will no longer renew, and the plan’s cancellation will take full effect at the end of that billing period.
After cancelling and before the end of your current billing period, you have the option to renew your plan! Just click the renew plan button shown below (and again on the next page to confirm) and your subscription will once again renew automatically.
Or, if you change your mind after the end of the billing period, you can purchase a new plan.
Last modified 2d ago