Legacy plans

Learn about the differences between our current and legacy plans.

Legacy plans

If you’re subscribed to one of our legacy (Team or Business) plans, you have two options. You can:

  1. Remain subscribed to the legacy plan; or

  2. Switch to one of our new and improved pricing plans. If you choose this option, it will not be possible to revert back to a legacy pricing plan later.

You can find the full feature comparison for the new plans on our site, but here is a convenient comparison between the legacy and the new plans:

Team vs Plus

DifferenceTeamPlus

Publish a space as unlisted

Yes

No (moved to the Pro plan)

Advanced customization

Yes

No (moved to the Pro plan)

Minimum charge for 5 users

Yes

No (unlimited users, pay as you go)

Business vs Pro

DifferenceBusinessPro

No

Yes (up to 100 sessions per month)

Minimum charge for 20 users

Yes

No (unlimited users, pay as you go)

No

Yes

Last updated